Voulez-Vous Deluxe Edition Track listing and Release Date Revealed!

As previously announced here on ABBA – The Official Site, a Deluxe Edition of ABBA’s 1979 Voulez-Vous album will be released in 2010. And now we are happy to announce the track listing and release date.


The Voulez-Vous album was first released in April 1979. And now, a Deluxe Edition featuring the original album remastered and expanded with bonus tracks, plus a companion DVD with television performances from 1978 and 1979, is released.

The international release date for Voulez-Vous Deluxe Edition is May 31, 2010. The exact release date may vary from territory to territory.

Here is the track listing:


01 As Good As New
02 Voulez-Vous
03 I Have A Dream
04 Angeleyes
05 The King Has Lost His Crown
06 Does Your Mother Know
07 If It Wasn’t For The Nights
08 Chiquitita
09 Lovers (Live A Little Longer)
10 Kisses Of Fire

Bonus Tracks
11 Summer Night City (Full Length Version)
12 Lovelight
13 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
14 Dream World
15 Voulez-Vous (Extended Remix, 1979 US promo)


01 ABBA In Switzerland (television special, BBC)
02 Chiquitita (Music for UNICEF)
03 I Have A Dream (extended promo)
04 If It Wasn’t For The Nights (Mike Yarwood Christmas Show, BBC)
05 Chiquitita (ABBA Snowtime, BBC)
06 Björn & Benny Interview (Multi-Coloured Swap Shop, BBC)
07 Greatest Hits Vol. 2 Television Commercial I
08 Greatest Hits Vol. 2 Television Commercial II
09 International Sleeve Gallery

Read next
The International ABBA Day